Champions Tip 2014 - Our Champions

At the beginning of the season we asked you for your tips. Who will win the Super Bowl, who will be MVP and how will individual Seahawks players perform? We now have an answer to these questions, which have been cross-checked with your submissions. Who won the first edition of the Champions Tip?

Currently, 19 female and 69 male fans are part of this club. We are therefore all the more pleased that a person from the small minority has won. Kathrin Gwaltsleitner was by far the best tipster in the 2014 Champions Tip. Here is the final ranking:

Results list:

  1. Kathrin Gwaltsleitner - 36 points
  2. Lukas Dorfmüller - 32 points
  3. Michael Gwaltsleitner - 30 points
  4. Lukas Heller & Martin Charwat - 29 points each
  5. Joshua Faul - 26 points
  6. Jörn Degreif - 25 points
  7. Mario Kluckow & Martin Schmitt - 24 points
  8. Tobias Urban & Maximilian Länge - 23 points
  9. Hendrik Dane - 21 points
  10. Sascha Siepmann - 16 points

Prices:

  • Kathrin Gwaltsleitner - A football signed by the Seattle Seahawks
  • Lukas Dorfmüller - selected fan articles worth $15
  • Michael Gwaltsleitner - selected fan articles worth $10

Congratulations to all participants and winners! Hopefully you will be back again next season!

The winners will receive their prizes by post. We will send them to your GSH address. Should your address change in the meantime, please inform us as soon as possible so that the prize does not end up in the middle of nowhere.

MVP HasselbeckFinally, a small excerpt from the submissions. This answer comes from member Sascha Siepmann. Picking former Seahawks quarterback Matt Hasselbeck as MVP despite his backup role and strong competition - that takes a lot of courage. We want to reward this with a small surprise special prize. Congratulations!

13 participants, four winners - what does that tell us? The campaigns of the German Sea Hawkers are worthwhile and involve little effort. The chance of winning a prize is relatively high. We would be happy if even more members participate in the next competition!

Champions-Tipp 2014 – Unsere Champions

Zu Beginn der Saison haben wir Euch nach Euren Tipps gefragt. Wer holt den Super Bowl, wer wird MVP und wie schneiden einzelne Seahawks-Spieler ab? Auf diese Fragen haben wir nun eine Antwort, die mit Euren Einsendungen abgeglichen wurde. Wer hat die erste Ausgabe des Champions-Tipp gewonnen?

Aktuell sind 19 weibliche und 69 männliche Fans Teil dieses Klubs. Daher freut es uns umso mehr, das eine Person aus der kleinen Minderheit gewonnen hat. Kathrin Gwaltsleitner war die mit Abstand beste Tipperin beim Champions-Tipp 2014. Hier das abschließende Ranking:

Ergebnisliste:

  1. Kathrin Gwaltsleitner – 36 Punkte
  2. Lukas Dorfmüller – 32 Punkte
  3. Michael Gwaltsleitner – 30 Punkte
  4. Lukas Heller & Martin Charwat – jeweils 29 Punkte
  5. Josua Faul – 26 Punkte
  6. Jörn Degreif – 25 Punkte
  7. Mario Kluckow  & Martin Schmitt – 24 Punkte
  8. Tobias Urban & Maximilian Länge – 23 Punkte
  9. Hendrik Dane – 21 Punkte
  10. Sascha Siepmann – 16 Punkte

Preise:

  • Kathrin Gwaltsleitner – Ein von den Seattle Seahawks signierter Football
  • Lukas Dorfmüller – ausgesuchte Fanartikel im Wert von $15
  • Michael Gwaltsleitner – ausgesuchte Fanartikel im Wert von $10

Wir gratulieren allen Teilnehmern und Gewinnern! Hoffentlich seid Ihr auch in der kommenden Saison wieder dabei!

Die Sieger erhalten ihre Preise per Post. Wir verschicken sie an Eure bei den GSH hinterlegte Adresse. Sollte sich diese in der Zwischenzeit geändert haben, bitten wir Euch, uns schnellstmöglich zu informieren, damit der Gewinn nicht im Nirgendwo endet.

MVP HasselbeckZum Abschluss noch ein kleiner Auszug aus den Einsendungen. Diese Antwort kommt von Mitglied Sascha Siepmann. Den ehemaligen Seahawks-Quarterback Matt Hasselbeck trotz Backup-Rolle und starker Konkurrenz als MVP zu tippen – dazu gehört viel Mut. Diesen wollen wir mit einem kleinen Überraschungssonderpreis belohnen. Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

13 Teilnehmer, vier Gewinner – was sagt uns das? Die Aktionen der German Sea Hawkers lohnen sich und sind mit wenig Aufwand verbunden.  Die Chance, einen Preis abzustauben, ist relativ groß. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn beim nächsten Gewinnspiel noch mehr Mitglieder dabei sind!

Menü